BitcoinZ Community Hemp store web-development assistance proposal

Problem statement
I have had a website under development for quite some time, which when finished will use the BTCZ payment gateway https://www.naturalhempsations.com. I have another domain which I want to be a community site, where 2/3 profit goes to VaultZ to fund future development. That domain is https://www.btczhemp.com. In both shops I will offer a discount to persuade the customer to make their purchase using BTCZ. I already sell my products for under retail cost as it is. I would also like to introduce the BitPayLink.com site as a way to purchase BitcoinZ easily.

My problem is, since the COV-19 pandemic, internet access has been hard for the current developer and I am not very good at developing a website. I keep going into panic mode when I don’t understand something. Therefore, the websites are either unfinished or incompatible with the BTCZ payment gateway. As for BTCZHemp.com, I built the site myself with GoDaddy Site Builder, and didn’t finish adding products because I couldn’t accept BTCZ. So what’s the point?

Mission Statement or Vision

Once these websites are up and running and customers start using BTCZ to purchase my products, the value of BitcoinZ will start to get distributed and we will have another use case for a tangible product which people may purchase using BTCZ. Hemp flower and concentrates have many uses and benefits for both people and animals. The BitcoinZ payment option can help our community grow, while providing quality cannabinoids to the world. Both are organic and shall grow together. When this occurs, the world will be a better place.

Objectives to be achieved

The main objective is to procure either funding or skill to build this website. Once that comes to pass, we shall then promote. The products will sell themselves.

Preferred approach